top of page

Convention Corner Louisville Supercon 2018

-Garrett Houseknecht

I arrived at the Louisville Convention Center as soon as the doors opened on Saturday. Within seconds of walking in the doors, there were cosplayers everywhere! Everything from horror movies, anime, video games, TV shows, wrestlers, etc.



It was truly an awesome sight! After getting badges and going through security, we made our way to the convention hall. It was myself and my “con buddy,’ Trevor. Once inside, it was more than I could ever put into words! Booths as far as the eye could see. Cosplayers, Vendors, Prop makers, celebrities, cars of the movies, artists, etc.



If you are into something, I can guarantee there was something there for you, no matter how odd you may think it is. The SuperCon staff was very friendly and informative and did a great job laying everything out. The lines were not too bad for the celebrities that were in attendance.



I was highly satisfied overall with the con. SuperCon has been one of my favorite conventions and will definitely be one I return to in the future! 5 Stars!


389 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
bottom of page